in der Presse


"Springsteen On Broadway" the soundtrack album coming December 14
Columbia Records will release the 'Springsteen On Broadway’ soundtrack album on December 14th, featuring the songs and stories from Tony Award winner Bruce Springsteen's historic 236-show run at Jujamcyn's Walter Kerr Theatre. Consisting of the complete audio from the upcoming 'Springsteen On Broadway' Netflix release, the soundtrack album will be available on 4 LPs or 2 CDs as well as a digital download and on streaming services.
Listen to "Land of Hope and Dreams" from the 'Springsteen On Broadway’ soundtrack album here.
Based on his worldwide best-selling autobiography 'Born to Run,’ 'Springsteen on Broadway' is a unique evening with Bruce, his guitar, a piano, and his very personal stories. On the 'Springsteen On Broadway’ soundtrack album, each of these stories appears as its own track, labeled as an "introduction" to the song it precedes. The audio for ‘Springsteen on Broadway’ was mixed by the legendary Bob Clearmountain and mastered by the acclaimed Bob Ludwig.
1. Growin’ Up (Einleitung & Song)
2. My Hometown (Einleitung & Song)
3. My Father’s House (Einleitung & Song)
4. The Wish (Einleitung & Song)
5. Thunder Road (Einleitung & Song)
6. The Promised Land (Einleitung & Song)
7. Born In The U.S.A. (Einleitung & Song)
8. Tenth Avenue Freeze – Out (Einleitung & Song)
9. Tougher Than The Rest (Einleitung & Song)
10. Brilliant Disguise (Einleitung & Song)
11. Long Time Comin'(Einleitung & Song)
12. The Ghost Of Tom Joad (Einleitung & Song)
13. The Rising (Song)
14. Dancing In The Dark (Einleitung & Song)
15. Land Of Hope And Dreams (Song)
16. Born To Run (Einleitung & Song)